Torch Light Motors
916 US Highway 9
Parlin, NJ 08859

(732) 721-9009

Testimonials

Mason Gunnar

***** 5 Stars

6 days ago-

I will surely recommend Torch Light Motors dealership to all of my friends and family. I bought a 2006 S60 recently. This car has covered all my expectations. Though it is a used vehicle, it never felt like so. Good job.

 

Alan Romano

***** 5 Stars

a week ago

Buy your next used car at Torch Light. Great prices on great cars. Vehicles are checked and cleaned thoroughly. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Just got my second car from Jeff, and I’ll be back

 

Marcia Gibbs

***** 5 Stars

a week ago

The owner Jeffrey is awesome great cars fair price very upfront no hidden fees. I would definitely ๐Ÿ‘ recommend Touch Light Inc.

 

Kaitlyn Alissa

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

The Torch Light Motors delivers a new car buying experience. Highly recommended.

 

Cristina Paul

***** 5 Stars

3 weeks ago

I am very satisfied in using Torch Light Motor Services. Highly recommended.

 

Freija Bilsen

***** 5 Stars

3 weeks ago-

I am not in the situation of buying new cars, so I decided to buy quality used cars. My friends suggested contacting Torch Light Motors. My dealing with Torch Light Motors is so good so far. Highly recommended.

 

Regina Hurtado

***** 5 Stars

a month ago-

The quality of customer service, maintenance and the buying process of Torch Light Motors are went well so far. It is not like I’m driving used car.

 

Kingston Tatum

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

I bought a motor vehicle from Torch Light Motors, recently. Even after high mileage, I couldn’t find any problem with that. The car is too good.

 

J R

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

Great buying experience
Jeff is honest and sincere about his name and reputation. I have been buying cars for almost 45 years and Torch Light is GREAT. Meet Jeff and see his cars and you'll agree.

 

David Guzman

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

My first time dealing with a used car lot. I was very surprised when the sales people were nice and did not try to pressure me. they let me browse around the lot and then handed me the keys to my choice of vehicle for a test drive. They let me go on the test drive alone. The owner Jeff was helpful and thanked me for coming by. Definitely not what I expected but appreciate very much. I would feel comfortable doing business with this company. Good job

 

David Sampayo

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

A model car dealership - hands down, this was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. My wife and I and were in and out of the dealership with a fairly priced vehicle in less time than we spend shopping for groceries. We even got a great dinner recommendation! Thank you very much

 

Joel Bolton

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Purchased a Volvo XC70 from Jeff and couldn't have been happier. I had a trade-in that was lowballed by almost every other dealer, and Jeff worked out a way to make it happen. I came all the way from Northern VA and he took the time to go over the car with me before I showed up. I got there and the car was just as he described. The deal was simple and the numbers were what I needed to save money. I recommend Torch Light to anyone looking for a good deal on good cars. The team at Torch Light has it down, just right! Thank you for saving me a lot of money on a car I love!

 

Alvaro Wells

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Torch Light Motors provided us the best sales and finance. The car is super amazing and super clean. The services like customer care, pricing, car models, packages and so on are top notch. I will definitely suggest Torch Light Motors to people who are in need of cars. It is highly recommended.

 

Grayson Jaxton

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Thank you Torch Light Motors. My sales rep was fantastic. He was very patient with me. We drove several cars (test drive) till we made up our mind.

 

Sophia Dilbert

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

The Torch Light Motors gave as awesome car buying experience, even if it is a used car. The car is too clean and cool to hire.

 

Kennedy Maeve

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

I would recommend Torch Light Motor services to all of my neighbours, friends and family, who are in need of best car dealing company.

 

Lynne Baker

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

I was searching in online and came across Torch Light Motor services. I went into dealership and all I could see was smiling and welcoming faces. They had provided me good customer care service. I would recommend them to all of my neighbours, friends and family.

 

Lyric Hendrix

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

I would like to thank Torch Light Motors services. I had a very great, pleasant and positive experience in buying a car to my family. The staffs really understood my requirement on car and its related mechanisms and brought me a car with utmost perfection and it fulfils all my needs. Their services are highly recommended.

 

Brooklyn Jaylah

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

The experience with Torch Light Motors is very pleasant and smooth. I got a quote from them quickly and easily.

 

Jameson Rashad

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

I was handled with professionalism and courtesy when I went to Torch Light Motors for my car after retirement.

 

Lily Jaycee

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

I purchased a used car from Torch Light Motors. It fitted my requirements very well. Their services are highly recommended.

 

Kathleen Murray

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

I'm about to buy my third Volvo from Torchlight. Very fair price and no haggling. Jeff is thorough and explains everything carefully which is especially important to me as a single woman who is not mechanically inclined!

 

Ellen Miller

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

I would recommend them to all of my neighbours, friends and family.

 

Jamya Chandler

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

I bought a used car from Torch Light Motors. The millage and other facilities like travelling experience, space, and so on in the car is super awesome. Though it is a used car, I didn’t spend a penny in repairing it. That is the best thing about the Torch Light Motors.

 

Alexis Leighton

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

I’m very much glad about Torch Light Motor services. I bought a car from them and the condition is too good. Hearty thanks to you guys! I would recommend them to all of my neighbours, friends and family.

 

Benjamin Nash

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Previously, I had a very bitter experience with another car dealing service. Fortunately, I came to know about the Torch Light Motors services. It provided me excellent customer service and the price of car came within my budget. I would recommend them to all of my neighbours, friends and family.

 

Zane Memphis

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

I wanted to present a car to my family members, so that we can plan for a family vacation. But most importantly, the price should fit my budget. So, I contacted the Torch Light Motor Services. My entire family liked the present very much. Hearty Thanks to you team.

 

Joseph Moses

***** 5 Stars 

4 months ago

I had a very bad experience with another car dealing service. Luckily, I came to know about the Torch Light Motors services. It provided me excellent customer service and the price of car came within my budget.

 

Shane Zechariah

***** 5 Stars 

5 months ago

I purchased a pre-owned car from Torch Light Motors. It fitted my requirements very well. My entire family is very much happy about that.

 

Avery Whitney

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

Torch Light Motors was extremely helpful and did all he could to take me home in my car at an amazing deal.

 

James Camron

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

The staffs and dealers are very polite and concerned about my necessities. Their mechanics are too professional. The services provided here are highly recommended.

 

Liam Gianni

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

I wanted to present a car to my family, wife and children. But the price should not exceeded my budget. So, I came here, “Torch Light Motors”! My wife liked the present very much. Hearty Thanks to you team.

 

Alejandro Semaj

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

I will provide a big like to Torch Light Motor Services and to their provided services like customer care, pricing, car models, packages and so on. I will definitely suggest Torch Light Motors to people who are in need of cars. It is highly recommended.

 

Nicolas Franco

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

Even if it is an old car, but it gave as new car buying experience. The car is too clean and cool to hire. Most importantly, the car dealer is very much polite. He explained and answered to all our questions in a very respectful tone. Definitely people can rely on Torch Light Motors services.

 

Krista Karo

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

I bought a car from Torch Light Motors. Now It’s three months passed. There are no problems with my car till now. I’m very much pleased about their services and the car I bought. Hearty thanks to you guys.!

 

 

 

Xavier Trace

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

The customer service representative from Torch Light Motors were very good and attentive to me. They got my requirements and provided me a car covering all my expectations, in fact its beyond expectation.

 

PQ Quinn

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

Met with Jeff, very courteous, helpful knowledgeable, not pushy. Lots of quality cars on the lot. I am considering one of 2 on the lot i like. Will be going back to do a deal. I highly recommend.

 

Steven Hackmann

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

The quality of customer service, repair service, buying process of Torch Light Motors are such smooth and well went. It didn’t seem like; I’m driving used car.

 

Chad Beard

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago-

Even if it is an old car, but it gave as new car buying experience. The car dealer is so polite. He explained and answered to all our questions very patiently. Definitely people can rely on Torch Light Motors services.

 

Patrick McCool

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Jeff did an outstanding job. Honest, helpful, fair price. Helped to arrange transport. Great place to buy a car. Can't go wrong.

 

Celeste Teachen

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

We have bought so many cars from big dealers Honda and Ford it took hours. Torch Light Motors Was an Amazing friendly to the point experience โค now I know where I'm getting my next car from๐Ÿ˜ Thank you So much God Bless ๐Ÿ˜

 

Christina Davis

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago-

Have purchased vehicles here since 2005, will not go anywhere else! Honest and fair, no bait and switch. Jeff is great!

 

aldona kopera

*****5 Stars

a year ago

Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Jeff, is the best and was kind and honest from the beginning! The best car buying experience I ever had, smooth and flawless. Answered all the questions I had and definitely will be coming back here if any other cars are needed! thank you again Jeff you guys are the best!!!

 

Gustavo Rios

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

Just bought a 2005 V50 for a great price. No pressure. Gave me the keys for a test drive and he said...take as long as you like. I drove it for about an hr, came back, pointed out a couple of things wrong with the car... No problem they said. Bought the car, they said I could drive it home today and come back next week when parts come in... Or pick it up when ready.